Lets spice things UP!

Ok, lets be honest, this blog page is boring!!  Well they say that a blog represents the person doing the blogging, wow that was hard to say let alone type!!  So by now you all have guess that I am kind of,well, do we really need to say it?  BORING!!!!  Yup that’s right boys and girls I admit it, and according to somebodies twelve step plan I have made it to the first step, or was that the second step, oh well it does not matter, the fact is that I want to spice up this blog for 2009. 

Ok lets hold on now, not too spicy I have a sensitive stomach, just kidding, I want clean and spicy, colorful, and well not like me!! 

I have been wondering why most of the time, ok, almost all the time, we sit at home it is because we are boring and people do not want to be around boring, they want to be around vibrant, intelligent, people.  So for 2009 we are going to work on that.    Take our Pastor’s really all of them are very Un -boring, they are great people, on fire for God and vibrant and intelligent, just very UN-BORING!!!! 

So for 2009 we are going to try this and see what happens, ok, today is January 6th so if things go as they usually go for me I will fail at this, but I am going to give it the old college try, but since I really have not finished college yet, I will just do the best I can, so Hey Pastors if you are reading this, (I hope so, they may be the only ones, besides me) We need some help, are you willing ?  Let me know.  I want to start with this Blog page… any suggestions?????…….?????

Published in: on January 6, 2009 at 9:15 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://hwsherman.wordpress.com/2009/01/06/lets-spice-things-up/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment